... all of this is what makes us !

 

Dear Parents,

Looking for caring, high-quality childcare for your child? Want to be confident that your child will feel at home and secure, able to take pleasure in discovering the world? Then you’ve come to exactly the right place. For over 40 years, our major concern has been the support of families with children. We are convinced that professional commitment and a happy childhood are not mutually exclusive. This is why we offer you first-class childcare and a service which gives you maximum flexibility when combining children and a career. And if you want it, from crèche-age until your child finishes primary school.   

Minihaus

About

Our sites are:

Sendling-Westpark: Fürstenrieder Straße 263 and 267

Sendling-Westpark: Westendstraße 302 (near the Westpark)

Pasing-Obermenzing: Menzinger Straße 139

Thalkirchen-Obersendling: Tölzer Straße 2

Pasing: Pippinger Straße 22

Trudering: Truderinger Straße 293 (Bognerhof)


Other new MINIHAUS crèches and kindergartens are at the planning stage.

Our kindergartens and crèches provide a well above-average quality of childcare and work with a first-class, education-orientated concept with children’s basic needs as its focus. In our nursery, we pay attention to children’s individuality and give them the time they need to grow up. Children and their thirst for exploration and knowledge are at the centre of all we do.

With extra-long opening hours (7 am – 7 pm) at our locations in Munich* providing parents with maximum flexibility, our crèches and kindergartens offer children plenty of opportunities to discover the world through play. In the process, we consider it important to observe the children’s own rhythm, to give their imagination free rein and always to provide new, exciting areas for discovery. Our crèche and kindergarten staff sensitively support children as they take important developmental steps and acquire elementary learning experiences. Knowledge of English is communicated through play in everyday situations to educate the children bilingually.

You have to practise early if you want to make it big later: this is why our kindergartens offer concepts for early education in all the important spheres. Whether music and movement, language and literacy, art and creativity, nature and technology – every child gets a chance. “Learning” and preparation for primary school also get plenty of attention in our kindergarten. Our learning workshops address children’s curiosity and their thirst for exploration and teach important skills for learning.

Minihaus München has access to a broad range of skills with strong partners in childcare and education. In addition to the Kinderhaus München (for special needs education), these include the bilingual kindergarten International Kids Campus (IKC), the bilingual all-day primary school International Bilingual School Munich (IBSM), the Arbeitskreis Legasthenie Bayern e.V. (for support with literacy and numeracy) and the Lern-König institute (for support with learning difficulties). All have been working on children’s linguistic, intellectual, emotional and social development very successfully for decades.

Our special concept: our staff attend ongoing training and courses in education at our in-house training academy. Their state of knowledge in childcare is thus always right up to date.

*Different opening times apply at our facilities in Fürstenrieder Straße.


Minihaus

Our philosophy

 

We are convinced that a happy childhood and career flexibility for parents are not mutually exclusive. A prerequisite for combining family and career is high-quality, flexible childcare which puts the needs of children and their parents at the centre of its activities. 

MINIHAUS München provides a first-class education and childcare with an educational focus to guarantee that

  • children feel secure and at home with us and have the time and space to develop healthily at their own pace.
  • parents can be confident that their children will be looked after by us with great care, experiencing an optimum education.


To achieve this, we give maximum priority to:

  • a crèche and kindergarten atmosphere which makes the children feel safe, warm and secure.
  • close collaboration with parents and the parents’ committee characterized by flexibility, trust, appreciation and competence.
  • modern educational principles and qualified, committed, motivated staff who undertake ongoing training and perform their work with care and competence in the service of children and parents.
  • a first-class concept of childcare focused on education which taps into children’s natural curiosity and their joy in play and sensitively supports them in their development.
  • boundary conditions which perfectly suit the parents’ requirements for reliability and flexibility.
  • supplementary services which perfectly complement children’s care and education and take the load off parents – such as skiing and swimming lessons, various workshops, speech therapy, children’s hairdresser, our photographer and more.*


*Our facilities in Fürstenrieder Straße are operated in line with the guidelines of the Münchner Förderformel and therefore offer different services.
 

Minihaus

Our educational model

in the crèche & kindergarten

Our educational model is based to a significant extent on the basic needs of children which are of fundamental importance for the early years:

  • the need for security, emotional stability, bonding and care.
  • the need to express curiosity through play, to explore, comprehend and understand the world.
  • the need to experience community and to share experiences with other people.

Using these basic needs as a starting point, we have developed an innovative educational nursery concept. It goes without saying that this concept draws heavily on the content of the Bavarian state education plan and ensures a high quality of both education and childcare.
Our aim is to support your child to the best of our ability so that he or she can develop into a self-confident, socially competent, life-affirming, happy personality with a love of learning. Our claim here is that we sensitively design early years’ educational, maturing and learning processes in our groups.


Our educational concept in crèche and kindergarten is based on forward-looking principles including those developed by Maria Montessori. In line with the motto “Help me to do it myself …” we specifically support the child to cover important developmental steps and experience basic learning at his or her own pace and in accord with his or her unique characteristics. This is the background against which we implement the focus of our educational activities to suit development and situation. It also includes promoting the learning of English through play in everyday situations.

 

 

 

Minihaus

The focus of our educational activities

 

CRÈCHE

Our aim is to give children warmth and security and to accompany them with great care as they explore the world. We implement the focal points of our educational activities below with a high level of sensitivity, extraordinary ideas, modern methodology and our enthusiasm for children:  

Development through trust: every child in our nursery receives a high level of individual, caring attention, sensitive care and age-appropriate provision. One trusted and attentive link person actively accompanies the child on its way and is always available as a “safe haven”.

At the child’s pace: we do not dictate the pace of development, the children do – every child at his or her own pace to suit his or her unique characteristics. We specifically take up stimuli, provide valuable suggestions and facilitate “educational” experiences and discoveries. At the same time, our daily routine ensures a healthy balance between rest and activity, excitement and relaxation.

“Do you speak English?”: we actively promote the learning of a second language by making it possible to experience English in the everyday routine. Songs, stories and guessing games develop skills in English through play. In this way, we facilitate the acquisition of valuable linguistic skills even at crèche and kindergarten stage.

Adventures in the world of movement: we consider exercise a key prerequisite for healthy development in the education of children, which is why we tap into children’s joy in movement in our daily routine and in a variety of projects. We have fun in movement games and rituals, explore width, height and depth through play and move to music, in sport, dance and rhythmic activitities.

Free rein to the imagination: we provide space and time to encourage children to give free rein to their imagination and creativity through play. Toy-free areas in every group, materials to awaken creativity together with stories and sounds to stimulate the imagination all promote the development of children’s talent and potential.

Projects to arouse curiosity: we tap into children’s curiosity, thirst for knowledge and need to explore in child-centred, exciting projects. Together, we open up new worlds, explore nature, experiment, let off steam, paint, make things and play with language and music. Our concept is to communicate valuable learning skills through play.

Islands inviting discovery: a smart room concept provides islands to encourage exploration, amazement and experimentation. For example, children can experience nature and technology, language, literature, movement and music in the different locations.

Independence: in the educational routine, times in which children are tied to “their” group alternate with times when they can seek out neighbouring groups and rooms as they like. In this way, we promote in our crèche a balance between the need to belong, a child’s need to explore and the requirement for a variety of social experiences.

“Minihaus On Tour...“: at regular intervals, we take the crèche on attractive trips and excursions. Whether this is the nearby adventure playground, Hellabrunn zoo or the butterflies in the Botanical Garden – there are countless ways of making a child’s eyes light up.

KINDERGARTEN

Our aim is to strengthen children’s personalities and encourage them to explore the world. With extraordinary ideas, a modern methodology and our enthusiasm for children, our nursery focuses on the educational activities below.



Development through trust: children need to feel safe and secure in order to be able to explore the world, research new things and expand their sphere of activity. One caring, sensitive and attentive link person accompanies the child on its development path and is available as a “safe haven”.



At the child’s pace: it is not we, the education staff in the kindergarten, who set the pace of development, but the children themselves – every child at his or her own pace to suit his or her unique characteristics. In our groups, we offer stimulating educational environments, tap into specific stimuli and communicate valuable experiences and discoveries. Our educational routine ensures a balance between rest and activity, excitement and relaxation.



Our workshops: children develop different interests, talents and inclinations. Our workshops offer every child lots of different opportunities to follow these up: creative painting, making things, crafts, music und movement, hands-on science, children’s theatre, the world of fairy tales, mini-circus and much more.
 


The science adventure: children want to get to the bottom of things, find connections, find out how the world “works”. In our daily routine, we carry out experiments closely related to life, exciting projects and educational excursions. Experts in practical and scientific matters show us the “wonders” of the world.


“Do you speak English?”: we actively promote the learning of a second language by making it possible to experience English in the everyday routine. In our “language workshop”, we communicate linguistic skills through play. In this way, we facilitate the acquisition of valuable language skills even at crèche and kindergarten stage.


Showing off art for little ones! Paints, glue, paper, fabrics and so on and so forth – children can develop their creative side with us however they choose to. We encourage, we make suggestions and we make space to show off art for little ones. Our exhibitions of their artwork will make more than just their parents proud.



Free rein to the imagination: dressing up, trying out roles, making up stories – children’s imagination is an important driver in their development. We offer children a wide variety of opportunities to give free rein to their imagination in the group routine, in projects and in workshops.

Our learning workshop: the natural curiosity of a child is the ideal prerequisite for positive learning experiences. In our “learning workshop” we specifically tap into a child’s natural curiosity. We put questions to the whole group, investigate connections and discover uncharted territory. In the process, we communicate important learning skills and thus lay the foundations for successful learning and provide perfect preparation for primary school.


Fit and active: exercise, an awareness of diet and a positive body image are essential for healthy development. In our routine and in our workshops, we have fun moving in music, in sport, in dance and in rhythmic activity. We pay attention to a healthy diet, take time to enjoy our food and to develop a positive body image. 



Strength comes from rest: children are increasingly exposed to more stimuli – time moves faster. As a result, we aim to stop and take stock every so often and to create islands of calm and relaxation. The aim of our nursery in doing so is to pass on to the children valuable strategies to enable them to concentrate and be attentive both internally and externally.

“Minihaus On Tour...“: our groups regularly go out together to explore the world around them. Whether a visit to the museum, to the police or fire station, a nature walk in the local wood, a visit to a play or an excursion to Hellabrunn zoo – all these get little explorers’ pulses racing.

 

 

 

Kindergarten in Munich
child care in Munich
nursery school in Munich
Phone: +49 89 / 411149-400
ENQUIRE
NOW

... all das zeichnet uns aus !

 

Liebe Eltern,

Sie suchen eine liebevolle und hochwertige Betreuung für Ihr Kind? Sie wollen darauf vertrauen können, dass sich Ihr Kind wohl und geborgen fühlt und mit Freude die Welt entdecken kann? Dann sind Sie genau richtig bei uns. Seit über 40 Jahren ist es uns ein großes Anliegen Familien mit Kindern zu unterstützen. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass sich berufliches Engagement und eine glückliche Kindheit nicht ausschließen. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine erstklassige Kinderbetreuung und einen Service, der Ihnen größtmögliche Flexibilität in der Vereinbarkeit von Kindern und Beruf ermöglicht. Und das, wenn Sie möchten, von der Krippe bis zum Ende der Grundschulzeit.   

Minihaus

Über uns

Unsere Standorte sind:

Sendling-Westpark: Fürstenrieder Straße 263 und 267

Sendling-Westpark: Westendstraße 302 (am Westpark)

Pasing-Obermenzing: Menzinger Straße 139

Thalkirchen-Obersendling: Tölzer Straße 2

Pasing: Pippinger Straße 22

Trudering: Truderinger Straße 293 (Bognerhof)


Weitere Standorte für neue MINIHAUS Kinderkrippen und Kindergärten sind in Planung.

Unsere Kindergärten und Kinderkrippen bieten eine weit überdurchschnittliche Qualität in der Kinderbetreuung und arbeiten mit einem erstklassigen, bildungsorientierten Konzept, das die Grundbedürfnisse der Kinder in den Mittelpunkt stellt.  In unserer Kita achten wir auf die Individualität der Kinder und geben ihnen die Zeit, die sie zum Aufwachsen brauchen. Die Kinder mit ihrem Forschungs- und Wissensdrang stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt.

Bei extralangen Öffnungszeiten (07.00 – 19.00 Uhr) an unseren Standorten in München*, die den Eltern eine größtmögliche Flexibilität ermöglichen, bieten unsere Kinderkrippen und Kindergärten den Kids viele Möglichkeiten, spielerisch die Welt zu entdecken. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, den Rhythmus der Kinder zu beachten, der Phantasie freien Lauf zu lassen und immer wieder neue und spannende Bereiche zum Erforschen anzubieten. Unsere MitarbeiterInnen in der Kinderkrippe und im Kindergarten unterstützen die Kinder feinfühlig darin, wichtige Entwicklungsschritte und elementare Lernerfahrungen zu machen. In alltagsnahen Situationen werden spielerisch Kenntnisse in Englisch vermittelt, um die Kinder auch bilingual zu fördern.

Früh übt sich, wer später einmal groß rauskommen möchte: Deswegen bieten wir in unseren Kindergärten Konzepte zur frühen Förderung in allen wichtigen Bereichen. Sei es Musik und Bewegung, Sprache und Literacy, Kunst und Kreativität, Natur und Technik, hier kommt jedes Kind zum Zug. Auch „Lernen“ und die Vorbereitung auf die Grundschule kommt bei uns im Kindergarten nicht zu kurz. Unsere Lernwerkstätten greifen die Wissbegierde und den Forscherdrang der Kinder auf und vermitteln wichtige lernmethodische Kompetenzen.

Das Minihaus München kann jederzeit auf vielfältige Kompetenzen seiner starken Partner im Bereich der Kinderbetreuung und Förderung zugreifen. Dazu gehören neben dem Kinderhaus München der bilinguale Kindergarten International Kids Campus (IKC), die bilinguale Ganztages-Grundschule International Bilingual School Munich (IBSM), der Arbeitskreis Legasthenie Bayern e.V. und das Institut Lern-König. Alle fördern seit Jahrzehnten sehr erfolgreich Kinder in ihrer sprachlichen, intellektuellen, emotionalen und sozialen Entwicklung.

Unser besonderes Konzept: Unsere MitarbeiterInnnen werden in unserer hauseigenen Bildungsakademie laufend pädagogisch geschult und weitergebildet. Der Wissensstand in der Kinderbetreuung ist somit stets auf dem neuesten Stand.

*An unseren Standorten in der Fürstenriederstraße gelten andere Öffnungszeiten.


Minihaus

Unsere Philosophie


Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine glückliche Kindheit und die berufliche Flexibilität von Eltern keine Gegensätze sind. Voraussetzung für die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf ist eine qualitativ hochwertige und flexible Kinderbetreuung, die die Bedürfnisse von Kindern und ihrer Eltern in den Mittelpunkt stellt. 

Das MINIHAUS München bietet eine erstklassige, bildungsorientierte Pädagogik und Kinderbetreuung an, die gewährleistet, dass

  • Kinder sich bei uns geborgen und wohl fühlen und Zeit und Raum haben, sich in ihrem Rhythmus gesund zu entwickeln.
  • Eltern darauf vertrauen können, dass ihre Kinder bei uns liebevoll betreut werden und eine optimale Förderung erfahren.


Um dies zu erreichen, legen wir größten Wert auf:

  • eine Atmosphäre in der Krippe und im Kindergarten, die den Kindern Sicherheit, Wärme und Geborgenheit vermittelt.
  • eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Eltern und Elternbeirat, die von Flexibilität, Vertrauen, Wertschätzung und Kompetenz geprägt ist.
  • eine moderne Pädagogik und qualifiziertes, engagiertes, motiviertes und laufend geschultes Personal, das seine Arbeit liebevoll und kompetent in den Dienst der Kinder und Eltern stellt.
  • ein erstklassiges und bildungsorientiertes Konzept der Kinderbetreuung, das die Neugierde und Spielfreude der Kinder aufgreift und sie in ihrer Entwicklung feinfühlig  unterstützt.
  • Rahmenbedingungen, die den Wünschen der Eltern nach Verlässlichkeit und Flexibilität bestmöglich entsprechen.
  • zusätzliche Angebote, die die Betreuung und Förderung von Kindern optimal ergänzen und die Eltern entlasten, wie z.B. Ski- und Schwimmkurse, verschiedene Workshops, Logopädie, der Kinderfriseur, unsere Fotografin und einiges mehr.*


*unsere Standorte in der Fürstenriederstraße werden nach den Richtlinien der Münchner Förderformel betrieben und bieten daher ein abweichendes Angebot.
 

Minihaus

Unser pädagogisches Leitbild

in Kinderkrippe & Kindergarten

Unser pädagogisches Leitbild orientiert sich maßgeblich an den kindlichen Grundbedürfnissen, die von elementarer Bedeutung für die ersten Lebensjahre sind:

  • das Bedürfnis nach Geborgenheit, emotionaler Sicherheit, Bindung und Pflege.
  • das Bedürfnis, Neugierde spielerisch auszuleben, die Welt zu erforschen, zu begreifen und zu verstehen.
  • das Bedürfnis, Gemeinsamkeit zu erleben und Erfahrungen miteinander zu teilen.

Ausgehend von diesen Grundbedürfnissen haben wir ein innovatives pädagogisches Kita -Konzept entwickelt. Selbstverständlich greift dieses Konzept die Inhalte des Bayerischen Bildungs- und Erziehungsplans umfassend auf und stellt eine hochwertige Bildungs- und Betreuungsqualität sicher.
Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Kind nach besten Kräften zu unterstützen, sich zu einer selbstbewussten, sozial kompetenten, lebensbejahenden, lernfreudigen und fröhlichen Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch, frühkindliche Bildungs-, Reifungs- und Lernprozesse in den Gruppen feinfühlig zu gestalten.


Unsere Pädagogik in der Kinderkrippe und im Kindergarten orientiert sich an wegweisenden Prinzipien, wie sie unter anderem von Maria Montessori entwickelt wurden. Nach dem Motto „Hilf mir, es selbst zu tun...“ unterstützen wir das Kind gezielt dabei, gemäß seinem eigenen Rhythmus und seiner Einzigartigkeit wichtige Entwicklungsschritte zu vollziehen und elementare Lernerfahrungen zu machen. Vor diesem Hintergrund setzen wir unsere pädagogischen Schwerpunkte entwicklungs- und situationsbezogen um. Dazu gehört auch, das spielerische Erlernen der englischen Sprache in alltagsnahen Situationen zu fördern.

 

 

 

Minihaus

Unsere pädagogischen Schwerpunkte

 

KINDERKRIPPE

Kindern Wärme und Geborgenheit zu vermitteln und sie liebevoll dabei zu begleiten, die Welt zu erkunden – das ist unser Anspruch. Mit hoher Feinfühligkeit, außergewöhnlichen Ideen, moderner Methodik und unserer Begeisterung für Kinder setzen wir folgende pädagogischen Schwerpunkte um:  

Entwicklung durch  Vertrauen: Jedes Kind unserer Kita erhält bei uns ein hohes Maß an individueller und liebevoller Zuwendung, einfühlsamer Pflege und altersgemäßer Versorgung. Eine vertraute und aufmerksame Bezugsperson begleitet das Kind aktiv auf seinem Weg und steht als „sicherer Hafen“ jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Im Rhythmus des Kindes: Nicht wir geben das Tempo der Entwicklung vor, sondern die Kinder – jedes Kind in seinem eigenen Rhythmus, entsprechend seiner Einzigartigkeit. Wir greifen Impulse gezielt auf, geben wertvolle Anregungen und ermöglichen „bildende“ Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse. Zugleich sorgen wir im Tagesablauf für ein gesundes Maß an Ruhe und Aktivität, Anregung und Entspannung.

„Do you speak English?“: Wir fördern aktiv das Erlernen einer zweiten Sprache, indem wir Englisch im Alltag erlebbar machen. Durch Lieder, Geschichten und Ratespiele vermitteln wir auf spielerische Weise englischsprachliche Kompetenzen. So ermöglichen wir bereits in Kinderkrippe und Kindergarten den Erwerb wertvoller Sprachkompetenzen.

Abenteuer Bewegungswelt: Kindliche Bewegung sehen wir in der Pädagogik als zentrale Voraussetzung für eine gesunde Entwicklung. Daher greifen wir die Bewegungsfreude der Kinder im Alltag und in vielfältigen Projekten gezielt auf. Wir haben Spaß bei Bewegungsspielen und -ritualen, erkunden spielerisch Weiten, Höhen und Tiefen und bewegen uns bei Musik und Sport, Tanz und Rhythmik.

Der Phantasie freien Lauf: Wir bieten Räume und Zeiten, die die Kinder dazu einladen, ihrer Phantasie und Kreativität spielerisch freien Lauf zu lassen. Spielzeugfreie Zonen in jeder Gruppe, Materialien, die Kreativität wecken, Geschichten und Klänge, die die Phantasie anregen, fördern die Entwicklung kindlicher Talente und Potentiale.

Projekte, die Neugierde wecken: Wir greifen die Neugierde, den Wissensdurst und den Forscherdrang der Kinder in kindgerechten und spannenden Projekten auf. Dabei erschließen wir gemeinsam neue Welten, erkunden die Natur, experimentieren, toben, malen, basteln und spielen mit Sprache und Musik. Unser Konzept: auf spielerische Weise wertvolle Lernkompetenzen vermitteln.

Inseln, die zum Entdecken einladen: Ein pfiffiges Raumkonzept bietet Inseln, die zum Entdecken, Staunen und Experimentieren einladen. Die Kinder können an verschiedenen Orten Erfahrungen z.B. mit Natur und Technik, Sprache, Literatur, Bewegung und Musik machen.

„Hänschen klein, geht allein...“: Im pädagogischen Alltag wechseln Zeiten, in denen die Kinder in „ihrer“ Gruppe eingebunden sind, mit Zeiten, in denen sie nach Lust und Laune benachbarte Gruppen und Räume aufsuchen können. So fördern wir in unserer Kinderkrippe im ausgewogenen Maße das Bedürfnis nach Zugehörigkeit, den kindlichen  Erkundungsdrang und das Bedürfnis nach vielfältigen sozialen Erfahrungen.

„Minihaus On Tour...“: In regelmäßigen Abständen unternehmen wir in der  Kinderkrippe attraktive Ausflüge und Exkursionen. Ob der nahegelegene Abenteuerspielplatz, der Tierpark Hellabrunn oder die Schmetterlinge im Botanischen Garten – es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten Kinderaugen zum Leuchten zu bringen.

KINDERGARTEN

Kinder in ihrer Persönlichkeit zu stärken und sie zu ermutigen, die Welt zu erforschen – das ist unser Anspruch. Mit außergewöhnlichen Ideen, moderner Methodik und unserer Begeisterung für Kinder setzen wir in unserer Kita folgende pädagogische Schwerpunkte um:



Entwicklung durch Vertrauen: Um die Welt entdecken, Neues erforschen, den Aktionsradius erweitern zu können, brauchen Kinder Geborgenheit und Sicherheit. Eine liebevolle, feinfühlige und aufmerksame Bezugsperson begleitet das Kind in seiner Entwicklung und steht als „sicherer Hafen“ zur Verfügung.



Im Rhythmus des Kindes: Nicht wir als Pädagogen im Kindergarten geben das Tempo der Entwicklung vor, sondern die Kinder - jedes Kind in seinem Rhythmus, entsprechend seiner Einzigartigkeit. Wir bieten in unseren Gruppen bildungsanregende Umwelten, greifen Impulse gezielt auf und vermitteln wertvolle Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse. Im pädagogischen Alltag sorgen wir für ein ausgewogenes Maß an Ruhe und Aktivität, Anregung und Entspannung.



Unsere Workshops: Kinder entwickeln unterschiedliche Interessen, Talente und Neigungen. Unsere Workshops bieten jedem Kind vielfältige Möglichkeiten diese auszuleben:  Kreatives Malen, Basteln, Werken, Musik und Bewegung, Wissenschaft zum Anfassen, Theater für Kinder, die Welt der Märchen, Minizirkus und vieles mehr.
 


Abenteuer Wissenschaft: Kinder wollen den Dingen auf den Grund gehen, Zusammenhänge erkennen, herausfinden, wie die Welt „funktioniert“. Wir führen im Alltag in der Gruppe lebensnahe Experimente, spannende Projekte und lehrreiche Exkursionen durch. Experten aus Praxis und Wissenschaft zeigen uns „Wunder“ der Welt.


„Do you speak English?“: Wir fördern aktiv das Erlernen einer Zweitsprache, indem wir Englisch im Alltag erlebbar machen. In unserer „Sprachwerkstatt“ vermitteln wir auf spielerische Weise sprachliche Kompetenzen. So ermöglichen wir bereits in Kinderkrippe und Kindergarten den Erwerb wertvoller Sprachkompetenzen.


Kleine Kunst – ganz groß! Farben, Kleister, Papier, Stoffe etc. – bei uns können die Kinder ihre kreative Seite nach Lust und Laune entfalten. Wir ermutigen, regen an und schaffen Räume, in denen kleine Kunst ganz groß rauskommt. Unsere Klein-Kunst-Ausstellungen werden nicht nur Eltern stolz machen.



Phantasie freien Lauf: Sich verkleiden, Rollen ausprobieren, Geschichten erfinden – die Phantasie der Kinder ist ein wichtiger Motor ihrer Entwicklung. Wir bieten den Kindern im Gruppenalltag, in Projekten und Workshops vielfältige Möglichkeiten, ihrer Phantasie freien Lauf zu lassen.

Unsere Lernwerkstatt: Die natürliche Neugierde eines Kindes ist eine ideale Voraussetzung für positive Lernerfahrungen. In unserer „Lernwerkstatt“ greifen wir die Wissbegierde der Kinder gezielt auf. Wir stellen in der Gruppe gemeinsam Fragen, erkunden Zusammenhänge und entdecken Neuland. Dabei vermitteln wir wichtige lernmethodische Kompetenzen. So schaffen wir elementare Grundvoraussetzungen für erfolgreiches Lernen und bereiten optimal auf die Grundschule vor.


Fit und Aktiv: Bewegung, bewusste Ernährung und ein positives Körpergefühl sind unerlässlich für eine gesunde Entwicklung. Im Alltag und in unseren Workshops bewegen wir uns mit Spaß bei Musik und Sport, Tanz und Rhythmik. Wir achten auf eine gesunde Ernährung, nehmen uns Zeit für genussvolles Essen und die Entwicklung eines positiven Körpergefühls. 



In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft: Kinder sind zunehmend mehr Reizen ausgesetzt – die Zeit ist schnelllebiger geworden. Daher wollen wir immer wieder bewusst innehalten und Inseln der Ruhe und Entspannung schaffen. Das Ziel unserer Kita ist es dabei, den Kindern wertvolle Strategien zu vermitteln, damit sie konzentriert und aufmerksam nach innen und außen sein können.

„Minihaus On Tour...“: Gemeinsam machen sich unsere Gruppen regelmäßig auf den Weg, die Welt um sich herum zu entdecken. Ob ein Besuch im Museum, bei der Polizei oder Feuerwehr, eine Naturexkursion im nahegelegenen Wald, der Besuch einer Theatervorstellung oder ein Ausflug in den Tierpark Hellabrunn – all dies lässt kleine Forscherherzen höher schlagen.

 

 

 

Kindergärten in München
freie Krippenplätze
Kindergartenplatz